Начальная страница  

In this article I would like to talk about my library called GizmoDuck. I enjoy creating mobile apps and often I user Adobe AIR in conjunction with Starling and Feathers. Application architecture is created with Robotlegs. In order to have Robotlegs working with graphical frameworks one needs to have connector. Recently I used Robotlegs 1.5.2 and connector which can be found here. I'm happy with MVCS pattern.

Time goes and nowadays we have Robotlegs 2.2.0 release with nice MVCS bundle in it. Unfortunately I did not find any port for existed MVCS bundle and decided to write my own. So, let's try to mix Feathers and Robotlegs 2 in the project called GizmoDuck.

Continue  

This short record covers iOS certificate types and typical situations where you can use them. Nothing is really new here but it's just good to have it nearby. Also you will find steps to generate certificates with the help of openssl.

Production Certificate
Ad Hoc Distribution Provisioning Test finished application among beta testers.
Revoke:
Ad Hoc application is dead.
App Store Distribution Provisioning Publish application in the app store.
Revoke:
App Store application is alive.
Development Certificate
Development Provisioning Test development build on devices.
Revoke:
Ad Hoc application is dead.

I'm not sure if it is possible to mix development and production certificates and provisioning file. It doesn't make any sense.

Continue  

Pictoria - Color Palettes is an ultimate color palette maker for designers or artists is made to create amazing color schemes in mobile.

Visual color wheel and mixing (Itten’s or artist’s) colour wheel can be found here. There are 7 automatic color relations: custom, analogous, triadic, monochromatic, complementary, split complementary, double complementary. Scheme designer also enables you to create schemes based on your pictures or photos.

ios7 pictoria color palette toolios7 pictoria color palette toolios7 pictoria color palette toolios7 pictoria color palette tool

Find Pictoria - Color Palettes at Google Play
Find Pictoria - Color Palettes at Amazon
Find Pictoria - Color Palettes at App Store

Visit official webpage here: http://pictoria.pro/



pictoria color palettes

Color Palettes
pictoria color picker

Color Picker
pictoria color season цветотип

Color Season
SWC

GizmoDuck
SWC

FeathersYCanvas

Начальная страница  

В этой статье я бы хотел показать применение моей библиотеки под названием GizmoDuck. Мне нравится создавать мобильные приложения и часто я использую Adobe AIR в связке со Starling и Feathers. Архитектуру приложения я строю, использую Robotlegs. Для того, чтобы последний заработал вместе с графическими фреймворками, необходим коннектор. До недавнего времени я использовал Robotlegs 1.5.2 и коннектор для Starling, который можно найти здесь. Использую MVCS паттерн, которым доволен.

Время идет и сейчас уже доступен второй релиз Robotlegs c замечательным MVCS бандлом, для которого, к сожалению, я не нашел полноценного коннектора для Feathers. Поэтому я решил портировать существующий бандл. Итак, мы пробуем соединить Feather и Robotlegs 2 с помощью бандла под названием GizmoDuck.

Читать полностью  

Эта короткая заметка рассказывает о типах iOS сертификатов и ситуаций их применения. Ничего необычного и нового. Просто захотелось иметь запись под рукой. Также ниже ты найдешь шаги для генерирования сертификатов с помощью openssl.

Production Certificate
Ad Hoc Distribution Provisioning Тестирование финального приложения среди бета тестеров.
Отзыв сертификата:
Приложение умирает.
App Store Distribution Provisioning Публикация финального приложения в аппстор.
Отзыв сертификата:
Ранее опубликованное приложение не прекращает работать.
Development Certificate
Development Provisioning Тестирование билда на девайсах.
Отзыв сертификата:
Приложение умирает.

Не знаю, можно ли мешать вместе сертификаты для разработки и продакшн профиль. Хотя смысла в этом мало.

Читать полностью  

Pictoria - Цветовые Палитры это лучший мобильный генератор палитр для дизайнеров.

Здесь вы можете найти два цветовых круга (линейный и круг Иттена), а также 7 автоматических правил для подбора палитр: аналоговые цвета, триады, монохромные цвета, дополнительные цвета, разделенные дополнителные цвета. Также этот редактор цветовых схем позволит вам выбрать цвета из ваших картинок или фото.

ios7 pictoria цвета палитраios7 pictoria цвета палитраios7 pictoria цвета палитраios7 pictoria цвета палитра

Найди Pictoria - Color Palettes на Google Play
Найди Pictoria - Color Palettes на Amazon
Найди Pictoria - Color Palettes на App Store

Официальная веб страница: http://pictoria.pro/



pictoria color palettes

Color Palettes
pictoria color picker

Color Picker
pictoria color season цветотип

Color Season
SWC

GizmoDuck
SWC

FeathersYCanvas